Website Updates: 14th February 2017

Supporting Pupils with English as an Additional Language (EAL) / EAL Policy 2017 (PDF)

Updated information on Rainbows page

Updated Juniors Dinner Menus page

News: Play Leader Ambassadors

Curriculum: Art / Computing / Geography / History

Healthy Schools information added to Dinner Menu page

Children’s University information added to Extra Curricular page

LCQM: KS2 Addition and Subtraction Calculation Workshop / Parent and Child Workshop

Extra Curriculum: Lego Club

Parental Involvement in the EYFS

New page: Prefects in St. Oswald’s Catholic Primary School

Reception: RG Measuring with Blocks

Year 1: Active Maths / Farm to Fork / Sorting Properties / Arrays / Maths Trail / Safer Internet Day / Division / Investigate Materials / Cooking / Thank You Prayer

Year 3: Bread Design / Clock Faces / Safer Internet Day

Educational Visits: Jaguar Land Rover – Computing and Maths in the Workplace

Safer Internet Day 2017

 

2016 Website Updates

Tuesday 13th December 2016

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Tuesday 15th November 2016

Tuesday 8th November 2016

 

Tuesday 11th October 2016

 

Tuesday 4th October 2016

Tuesday 27th September 2016

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Monday 11th July 2016

Monday 30th June 2016

Monday 27th June 2016