2018 – 2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Wednesday 17th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 7th June 2019 (2 weeks)
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

INSET Days – School is closed to pupils on the following days for staff training:

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Class Assembly Rota 20182019