Autumn Term 2019

 
Start: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
End: Friday 20th December 2019

 


 

Spring Term 2020

 
Start: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
End: Thursday 9th April 2020

 


 

Summer Term 2020

 
Start: Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 5th June 2020 (2 weeks)
End: Friday 17th July 2020

 


 

INSET Days

 
School is closed to pupils on the following days for staff training:

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 23rd December 2019
Monday 20th July 2020